8 days / 7 nights - Departures: May - October 2022



Select your tour date to continue with your booking

01 May 2022, Sunday

08 May 2022, Sunday

02 May 2022, Monday

09 May 2022, Monday

03 May 2022, Tuesday

10 May 2022, Tuesday

04 May 2022, Wednesday

11 May 2022, Wednesday

05 May 2022, Thursday

12 May 2022, Thursday

06 May 2022, Friday

13 May 2022, Friday

07 May 2022, Saturday

14 May 2022, Saturday

08 May 2022, Sunday

15 May 2022, Sunday

09 May 2022, Monday

16 May 2022, Monday

10 May 2022, Tuesday

17 May 2022, Tuesday

11 May 2022, Wednesday

18 May 2022, Wednesday

12 May 2022, Thursday

19 May 2022, Thursday

13 May 2022, Friday

20 May 2022, Friday

14 May 2022, Saturday

21 May 2022, Saturday

15 May 2022, Sunday

22 May 2022, Sunday

16 May 2022, Monday

23 May 2022, Monday

17 May 2022, Tuesday

24 May 2022, Tuesday

18 May 2022, Wednesday

25 May 2022, Wednesday

19 May 2022, Thursday

26 May 2022, Thursday

20 May 2022, Friday

27 May 2022, Friday

21 May 2022, Saturday

28 May 2022, Saturday

22 May 2022, Sunday

29 May 2022, Sunday

23 May 2022, Monday

30 May 2022, Monday

24 May 2022, Tuesday

31 May 2022, Tuesday

25 May 2022, Wednesday

01 Jun 2022, Wednesday

26 May 2022, Thursday

02 Jun 2022, Thursday

27 May 2022, Friday

03 Jun 2022, Friday

28 May 2022, Saturday

04 Jun 2022, Saturday

29 May 2022, Sunday

05 Jun 2022, Sunday

30 May 2022, Monday

06 Jun 2022, Monday

31 May 2022, Tuesday

07 Jun 2022, Tuesday

01 Jun 2022, Wednesday

08 Jun 2022, Wednesday

02 Jun 2022, Thursday

09 Jun 2022, Thursday

03 Jun 2022, Friday

10 Jun 2022, Friday

04 Jun 2022, Saturday

11 Jun 2022, Saturday

05 Jun 2022, Sunday

12 Jun 2022, Sunday

06 Jun 2022, Monday

13 Jun 2022, Monday

07 Jun 2022, Tuesday

14 Jun 2022, Tuesday

08 Jun 2022, Wednesday

15 Jun 2022, Wednesday

09 Jun 2022, Thursday

16 Jun 2022, Thursday

10 Jun 2022, Friday

17 Jun 2022, Friday

11 Jun 2022, Saturday

18 Jun 2022, Saturday

12 Jun 2022, Sunday

19 Jun 2022, Sunday

13 Jun 2022, Monday

20 Jun 2022, Monday

14 Jun 2022, Tuesday

21 Jun 2022, Tuesday

15 Jun 2022, Wednesday

22 Jun 2022, Wednesday

16 Jun 2022, Thursday

23 Jun 2022, Thursday

17 Jun 2022, Friday

24 Jun 2022, Friday

18 Jun 2022, Saturday

25 Jun 2022, Saturday

19 Jun 2022, Sunday

26 Jun 2022, Sunday

20 Jun 2022, Monday

27 Jun 2022, Monday

21 Jun 2022, Tuesday

28 Jun 2022, Tuesday

22 Jun 2022, Wednesday

29 Jun 2022, Wednesday

23 Jun 2022, Thursday

30 Jun 2022, Thursday

24 Jun 2022, Friday

01 Jul 2022, Friday

25 Jun 2022, Saturday

02 Jul 2022, Saturday

26 Jun 2022, Sunday

03 Jul 2022, Sunday

27 Jun 2022, Monday

04 Jul 2022, Monday

28 Jun 2022, Tuesday

05 Jul 2022, Tuesday

29 Jun 2022, Wednesday

06 Jul 2022, Wednesday

30 Jun 2022, Thursday

07 Jul 2022, Thursday

01 Jul 2022, Friday

08 Jul 2022, Friday

02 Jul 2022, Saturday

09 Jul 2022, Saturday

03 Jul 2022, Sunday

10 Jul 2022, Sunday

04 Jul 2022, Monday

11 Jul 2022, Monday

05 Jul 2022, Tuesday

12 Jul 2022, Tuesday

06 Jul 2022, Wednesday

13 Jul 2022, Wednesday

07 Jul 2022, Thursday

14 Jul 2022, Thursday

08 Jul 2022, Friday

15 Jul 2022, Friday

09 Jul 2022, Saturday

16 Jul 2022, Saturday

10 Jul 2022, Sunday

17 Jul 2022, Sunday

11 Jul 2022, Monday

18 Jul 2022, Monday

12 Jul 2022, Tuesday

19 Jul 2022, Tuesday

13 Jul 2022, Wednesday

20 Jul 2022, Wednesday

14 Jul 2022, Thursday

21 Jul 2022, Thursday

15 Jul 2022, Friday

22 Jul 2022, Friday

16 Jul 2022, Saturday

23 Jul 2022, Saturday

17 Jul 2022, Sunday

24 Jul 2022, Sunday

18 Jul 2022, Monday

25 Jul 2022, Monday

19 Jul 2022, Tuesday

26 Jul 2022, Tuesday

20 Jul 2022, Wednesday

27 Jul 2022, Wednesday

21 Jul 2022, Thursday

28 Jul 2022, Thursday

22 Jul 2022, Friday

29 Jul 2022, Friday

23 Jul 2022, Saturday

30 Jul 2022, Saturday

24 Jul 2022, Sunday

31 Jul 2022, Sunday

25 Jul 2022, Monday

01 Aug 2022, Monday

26 Jul 2022, Tuesday

02 Aug 2022, Tuesday

27 Jul 2022, Wednesday

03 Aug 2022, Wednesday

28 Jul 2022, Thursday

04 Aug 2022, Thursday

29 Jul 2022, Friday

05 Aug 2022, Friday

30 Jul 2022, Saturday

06 Aug 2022, Saturday

31 Jul 2022, Sunday

07 Aug 2022, Sunday

01 Aug 2022, Monday

08 Aug 2022, Monday

02 Aug 2022, Tuesday

09 Aug 2022, Tuesday

03 Aug 2022, Wednesday

10 Aug 2022, Wednesday

04 Aug 2022, Thursday

11 Aug 2022, Thursday

05 Aug 2022, Friday

12 Aug 2022, Friday

06 Aug 2022, Saturday

13 Aug 2022, Saturday

07 Aug 2022, Sunday

14 Aug 2022, Sunday

08 Aug 2022, Monday

15 Aug 2022, Monday

09 Aug 2022, Tuesday

16 Aug 2022, Tuesday

10 Aug 2022, Wednesday

17 Aug 2022, Wednesday

11 Aug 2022, Thursday

18 Aug 2022, Thursday

12 Aug 2022, Friday

19 Aug 2022, Friday

13 Aug 2022, Saturday

20 Aug 2022, Saturday

14 Aug 2022, Sunday

21 Aug 2022, Sunday

15 Aug 2022, Monday

22 Aug 2022, Monday

16 Aug 2022, Tuesday

23 Aug 2022, Tuesday

17 Aug 2022, Wednesday

24 Aug 2022, Wednesday

18 Aug 2022, Thursday

25 Aug 2022, Thursday

19 Aug 2022, Friday

26 Aug 2022, Friday

20 Aug 2022, Saturday

27 Aug 2022, Saturday

21 Aug 2022, Sunday

28 Aug 2022, Sunday

22 Aug 2022, Monday

29 Aug 2022, Monday

23 Aug 2022, Tuesday

30 Aug 2022, Tuesday

24 Aug 2022, Wednesday

31 Aug 2022, Wednesday

25 Aug 2022, Thursday

01 Sep 2022, Thursday

26 Aug 2022, Friday

02 Sep 2022, Friday

27 Aug 2022, Saturday

03 Sep 2022, Saturday

28 Aug 2022, Sunday

04 Sep 2022, Sunday

29 Aug 2022, Monday

05 Sep 2022, Monday

30 Aug 2022, Tuesday

06 Sep 2022, Tuesday

31 Aug 2022, Wednesday

07 Sep 2022, Wednesday

01 Sep 2022, Thursday

08 Sep 2022, Thursday

02 Sep 2022, Friday

09 Sep 2022, Friday

03 Sep 2022, Saturday

10 Sep 2022, Saturday

04 Sep 2022, Sunday

11 Sep 2022, Sunday

05 Sep 2022, Monday

12 Sep 2022, Monday

06 Sep 2022, Tuesday

13 Sep 2022, Tuesday

07 Sep 2022, Wednesday

14 Sep 2022, Wednesday

08 Sep 2022, Thursday

15 Sep 2022, Thursday

09 Sep 2022, Friday

16 Sep 2022, Friday

10 Sep 2022, Saturday

17 Sep 2022, Saturday

11 Sep 2022, Sunday

18 Sep 2022, Sunday

12 Sep 2022, Monday

19 Sep 2022, Monday

13 Sep 2022, Tuesday

20 Sep 2022, Tuesday

14 Sep 2022, Wednesday

21 Sep 2022, Wednesday

15 Sep 2022, Thursday

22 Sep 2022, Thursday

16 Sep 2022, Friday

23 Sep 2022, Friday

17 Sep 2022, Saturday

24 Sep 2022, Saturday

18 Sep 2022, Sunday

25 Sep 2022, Sunday

19 Sep 2022, Monday

26 Sep 2022, Monday

20 Sep 2022, Tuesday

27 Sep 2022, Tuesday

21 Sep 2022, Wednesday

28 Sep 2022, Wednesday

22 Sep 2022, Thursday

29 Sep 2022, Thursday

23 Sep 2022, Friday

30 Sep 2022, Friday

24 Sep 2022, Saturday

01 Oct 2022, Saturday

25 Sep 2022, Sunday

02 Oct 2022, Sunday

26 Sep 2022, Monday

03 Oct 2022, Monday

27 Sep 2022, Tuesday

04 Oct 2022, Tuesday

28 Sep 2022, Wednesday

05 Oct 2022, Wednesday

29 Sep 2022, Thursday

06 Oct 2022, Thursday

30 Sep 2022, Friday

07 Oct 2022, Friday

01 Oct 2022, Saturday

08 Oct 2022, Saturday

02 Oct 2022, Sunday

09 Oct 2022, Sunday

03 Oct 2022, Monday

10 Oct 2022, Monday

04 Oct 2022, Tuesday

11 Oct 2022, Tuesday

05 Oct 2022, Wednesday

12 Oct 2022, Wednesday

06 Oct 2022, Thursday

13 Oct 2022, Thursday

07 Oct 2022, Friday

14 Oct 2022, Friday

08 Oct 2022, Saturday

15 Oct 2022, Saturday

09 Oct 2022, Sunday

16 Oct 2022, Sunday

10 Oct 2022, Monday

17 Oct 2022, Monday

11 Oct 2022, Tuesday

18 Oct 2022, Tuesday

12 Oct 2022, Wednesday

19 Oct 2022, Wednesday

13 Oct 2022, Thursday

20 Oct 2022, Thursday

14 Oct 2022, Friday

21 Oct 2022, Friday

15 Oct 2022, Saturday

22 Oct 2022, Saturday

16 Oct 2022, Sunday

23 Oct 2022, Sunday

17 Oct 2022, Monday

24 Oct 2022, Monday

18 Oct 2022, Tuesday

25 Oct 2022, Tuesday

19 Oct 2022, Wednesday

26 Oct 2022, Wednesday

20 Oct 2022, Thursday

27 Oct 2022, Thursday

21 Oct 2022, Friday

28 Oct 2022, Friday

22 Oct 2022, Saturday

29 Oct 2022, Saturday

23 Oct 2022, Sunday

30 Oct 2022, Sunday

24 Oct 2022, Monday

31 Oct 2022, Monday

25 Oct 2022, Tuesday

01 Nov 2022, Tuesday

26 Oct 2022, Wednesday

02 Nov 2022, Wednesday

27 Oct 2022, Thursday

03 Nov 2022, Thursday

28 Oct 2022, Friday

04 Nov 2022, Friday

29 Oct 2022, Saturday

05 Nov 2022, Saturday

30 Oct 2022, Sunday

06 Nov 2022, Sunday

31 Oct 2022, Monday

07 Nov 2022, Monday

Items of the products
Checkout form

Day 1: Athens

Upon arrival at Athens Airport, meet your local representative and transfer to your hotel. Overnight stay in Athens.

Day 2: Athens

After breakfast at your hotel, the day is at leisure for you to explore Athens at your own pace or you can join an optional tour. Overnight stay in Athens.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 3: Athens - Santorini

Enjoy breakfast at your hotel before an early morning transfer to Piraeus port for embarkation on your ferry to Santorini Island. On arrival in Santorini, you'll be transferred to your hotel. The balance of the day is at leisure. Overnight stay in Santorini.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 4: Santorini

After breakfast at your hotel this morning, the rest of the day is at leisure for you to discover the unique beauty of this island, famous worldwide as one of the most romantic destinations. Walk around the picturesque Fira Town and famous Oia, visit the Volcano and Akrotiri excavations and swim in one of the volcanic beaches. You may also like to join an optional tour to explore the island of Santorini. Overnight stay in Santorini.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 5: Santorini - Mykonos

After breakfast at your hotel, check out and transfer to Santorini port. Embark your ferry for Mykonos Island. On arrival in Mykonos, you'll be transferred to your hotel. The balance of the day is at leisure. Overnight stay in Mykonos.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 6: Mykonos

Enjoy breakfast at your hotel before exploring the island of Mykonos at your own pace. Discover the many cosmopolitan sandy beaches of the island, go shopping or explore the whitewashed houses and vivid nightlife, Mykonos Town is famous for. You can also join an optional tour of Mykonos or visit the nearby islands of Tinos and Delos. Overnight stay in Mykonos.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 7: Mykonos - Athens

After breakfast at the hotel, check out and transfer to Mykonos port to embark the ferry back to Piraeus port, Athens. On arrival at Piraeus port, you'll be transferred to your hotel in Athens. Overnight stay in Athens.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 8: Athens

After breakfast at the hotel, you will check out and be transferred to the airport for your departure flight.

Meals: Breakfast


Island Hopping Package Includes:

  • 3 overnights in Athens (split stay)
  • 2 overnights in Santorini
  • 2 overnights in Mykonos
  • Breakfast Daily
  • Transfer: Athens Airport- Athens Hotel and v.v (private taxi)
  • Transfer: Athens Hotel- Piraeus Port and v.v (private taxi)
  • Transfer: Santorini Port- Santorini Hotel and v.v (shared minibus)
  • Transfer: Mykonos Port- Mykonos Hotel and v.v (shared minibus)
  • Ferry ticket: Piraeus- Santorini with Blue Star Ferries in economy class
  • Ferry ticket: Santorini- Mykonos with SeaJets in economy class
  • Ferry ticket: Mykonos- Piraeus with Blue Star Ferries in economy class
  • Port taxes
  • Handling fees
  • Delivery of the ferry tickets to Athens Hotel

Hotels (or similar):

Standard Program Hotels:

  • Athens: BW Plus Amazon Hotel 3*
  • Santorini: Central Fira 3*
  • Mykonos: Pelican Town Hotel 3 *

Superior Program Hotels:

  • Athens: Athens Cypris 4*
  • Santorini: El Greco Hotel 4*
  • Mykonos: Pelican Bay Art 4*

Deluxe Program Hotels:

  • Athens: Royal Olympic 5*
  • Santorini: Costa Grand 5* or similar
  • Mykonos: San Marco 5*

  • Optional Activities 
  • Domestic flights (instead of the ferry)
  • Extra Meals/Drinks
  • Personal Expenses
  • Tips

Tour Prices are per person twin share in Australian Dollars. Conditions apply and group tours are subject to change and availability. Prices are subject to currency fluctuations. (be)