​8 days / 7 nights - Departures: July - December 2020, January - December 2021 & January - March 2022


Select your tour date to continue with your booking

15 Mar 2021, Monday

22 Mar 2021, Monday

22 Mar 2021, Monday

29 Mar 2021, Monday

15 Apr 2021, Thursday

22 Apr 2021, Thursday

22 Apr 2021, Thursday

29 Apr 2021, Thursday

29 Apr 2021, Thursday

06 May 2021, Thursday

06 May 2021, Thursday

13 May 2021, Thursday

13 May 2021, Thursday

20 May 2021, Thursday

20 May 2021, Thursday

27 May 2021, Thursday

27 May 2021, Thursday

03 Jun 2021, Thursday

03 Jun 2021, Thursday

10 Jun 2021, Thursday

10 Jun 2021, Thursday

17 Jun 2021, Thursday

17 Jun 2021, Thursday

24 Jun 2021, Thursday

24 Jun 2021, Thursday

01 Jul 2021, Thursday

15 Jul 2021, Thursday

22 Jul 2021, Thursday

29 Jul 2021, Thursday

05 Aug 2021, Thursday

05 Aug 2021, Thursday

12 Aug 2021, Thursday

26 Aug 2021, Thursday

02 Sep 2021, Thursday

02 Sep 2021, Thursday

09 Sep 2021, Thursday

09 Sep 2021, Thursday

16 Sep 2021, Thursday

16 Sep 2021, Thursday

23 Sep 2021, Thursday

23 Sep 2021, Thursday

30 Sep 2021, Thursday

30 Sep 2021, Thursday

07 Oct 2021, Thursday

07 Oct 2021, Thursday

14 Oct 2021, Thursday

14 Oct 2021, Thursday

21 Oct 2021, Thursday

21 Oct 2021, Thursday

28 Oct 2021, Thursday

28 Oct 2021, Thursday

04 Nov 2021, Thursday

25 Nov 2021, Thursday

02 Dec 2021, Thursday

30 Dec 2021, Thursday

06 Jan 2022, Thursday

20 Jan 2022, Thursday

27 Jan 2022, Thursday

17 Feb 2022, Thursday

24 Feb 2022, Thursday

17 Mar 2022, Thursday

24 Mar 2022, Thursday

24 Mar 2022, Thursday

31 Mar 2022, Thursday

Items of the products
Checkout form

Day 1 (Wednesday): Madrid - Zaragoza - San Sebastian

Depart from our established hotels in Madrid. Please refer to your documentation for detailed departure information.  We drive towards Zaragoza. You'll have some free time to visit the Basilica of Our Lady of The Pilar, patroness of Hispanity and stroll through the old streets of Zaragoza. In the afternoon we will continue to San Sebastian, it’s one of the most famous tourist destinations where they hold the International Film Festival. Panoramic city tour of this marvel style bourgeois city, seeing the extraordinary landscape dominated by the bay and the magnificent La Concha beach. 

Day 2 (Thursday): San Sebastian - Bilbao - Castro Urdiales - Santander

Breakfast at the hotel. We will journey to Mount Igueldo, where you can see the marvelous views of the city.  Afterwards, we will proceed towards Bilbao. Panoramic driver in Bilbao and free time on the esplanade where The Guggenheim Museum is located in order to admire this modern architectural building. Proceed to the old fishing village “Castro Urdiales”. Free time. Departure to Santander, a port city located between the sea and the mountains, well known for its Sardinero Beach, one of the best known beaches in Spain. Enjoy some free time to stroll through this elegant city.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 3 (Friday): Santander - Santillana - Covadonga - Oviedo

After your breakfast, departure to Santillana, one of the most important historical artistic towns in Spain. It contains architectural treasures such as the Collegiate of Santa Juliana, a Jewel of the Romanesque Arquitecture in Cantabria. Continue to Covadonga, where you will have free time to see the Sanctuary and the Grotto where you will see the patroness of Asturias our Lady of Covadonga. In the afternoon, departure to Oviedo, where you will see on a series of hills the beauty of Saint Maria de Naranco Church, Jewel of the pre Romanic Asturian architecture. Free time to explore Oviedo, many of their streets are pedestrian, where you will be able to see World Heritage sites like The Cathedral, a splendid example of gothic asturian architecture.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 4 (Saturday): Oviedo - Lugo - La Coruna

After breakfast at the hotel, drive to the Galician region. Arrive to Lugo. Free time to be able to contemplate the Roman remains that still retains like its walls, declared World Heritage. Continuation to La Coruña. Brief panoramic driver through the main avenues of this fabulous town driving by the Marine Avenue to admire the elegance of this city with the typical Galician architecture of glass house galleries. Brief stop in one of the wonders of the world the oldest working lighthouse the "Tower of Hercules" dating back from the roman period. Afternoon at leisure where you can assist an optional tour to the Rias Altas.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 5 (Sunday): La Coruna - Santiago de Compostela

Breakfast at the hotel. Departure to Santiago de Compostela declared World Heritage as it is one of the most important center of Christian Pilgrimages in Spain as the end of the Camino de Santiago route built during the Roman Empire. City tour where we will see the main square called Obradoiro and also the Cathedral (entrance included) dedicated to the Apostle Santiago. Balance of the day at leisure to explore the narrow cobblestone streets and get the feel of the student atmosphere.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 6 (Monday): Santiago de Compostela - Rias Bajas - La Toja - Vigo

Breakfast at the hotel. Departure towards one of the most marvelous areas of Galicia, the Rias Bajas (Spanish Fjords). Driving through this magnificent landscape we will arrive to La Toja Island, universally known for its spa. Free time and continue to the Ria de Arosa, passing through Pontevedra to arrive to Vigo, situated in the middle of the Rias Baixas.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 7 (Tuesday): Vigo - Viana do Castelo - Braga - Porto

Breakfast at the hotel. Departure to the Portuguese border. Arrive to Viana do Castelo, city located between the mouth of the river Miño and Porto. Enjoy some free time before we continue to Braga.

Meals: Breakfast

Day 8 (Wednesday): Porto - Salamanca - Madrid

After breakfast, we depart for the Spanish border and drive to Salamanca. Enjoy a short stop with some free time in this university city (World Heritage) of great architectural and artistic wealth. We then continue to Madrid. Upon arrival, transfer on your own to the airport for your departure flight.

Meals: Breakfast

  • Panoramic sightseeing tours of San Sebastian, Bilbao and La Coruña
  • Guided city tours of Santiago de Compostela and Porto
  • Multilingual Tour Escort during the tour
  • Air-conditioned deluxe motorcoach
  • Accommodation and daily breakfast
  • Travel insurance

Superior Plus Hotels (or similar):

  • San Sebastian: Palacio de Aiete
  • Santander: Santemar
  • Oviedo: Ayre Hotel Ramiro / Oca Santo Domingo Plaza
  • La Coruna: Tryp Coruna
  • Santiago de Compostela: Tryp Santiago
  • Vigo: Tryp Los Galeones
  • Porto: Melia Braga


  • International Flights
  • Arrival and departure transfers
  • Any meals not mentioned in the inclusions
  • Optionals
  • Personal expenses and tips

(*) This tour might be a combination of different programs. If applies there might be a change in the tour escort and passengers between the programs.


Tour Prices are per person twin share in Australian Dollars. Conditions apply and group tours are subject to change and availability. Prices are subject to currency fluctuations. (jt)